Research Guides: Systematic Reviews: Databases Indexing Grey Literature

Databases Indexing Grey Literature

Grey Literature Report
Archived content -- Report is current to 2016.
From the New York Academy of Medicine: Items indexed may include, but are not limited to the following types of materials: fact sheets, technical reports, white papers, statistical reports, market research, workshop summaries, and dissertations. Produced by foundations, think-tanks, advocacy groups, government agencies, and academic institutions, it often offers timely, statistical analysis for state-of-the-art research.
OAlster
Catalog of millions of records representing open access resources from open access collections worldwide. OAIster includes more than 25 million records representing digital resources from more than 1,100 contributors.
OpenDOAR
Directory of academic open access repositories. Search for the full-text of material held in open access repositories listed in the Directory using 'Search Repository Contents.'
OpenGrey
Open access to 700.000 bibliographical references of grey literature (paper) produced in Europe and allows you to export records and locate the documents.
Science.gov
Gateway to over 50 million pages of authoritative selected science information provided by U.S. government agencies, including research and development results.
WorldWideScience
Global science gateway-accelerating scientific discovery and progress through a multilateral partnership to enable federated searching of national and international scientific databases.

TRIP Database [Pro] This link opens in a new window
The TRIP (Turning Research into Practice) Database is a clinical search engine designed to allow clinicians to quickly find answers to their clinical questions using the best available evidence. The Library has licensed the professional version of TRIP, which has added features, and requires IP authentication However, the standard version is freely available. See: Sources searched by TRIP to see categories of publications searched by the TRIP database, including: systematic reviews, evidence based synopses, clinical guidelines, regulatory guidance, relevant journals, controlled trials, and other sources.