Interdisciplinary Databases
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete is a multidisciplinary database broadly covering newspapers, magazines and journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, sciences and technology.
[Coverage: 1887-present] - JSTOR This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Archive of scholarly journals and ebooks in over 50 disciplines spanning the arts, humanities, social sciences and the sciences. For journals, coverage begins with volume one of each title and continues to within 3 to 5 years of the most current issue, with some up-to-date dependent on the title. JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization established with the assistance of the Andrew W. Mellon Foundation. - Oxford Academic This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive access to eBooks, journals, reference and dictionaries. Subjects include arts and humanities, law, medicine, health, science, mathematics, and social sciences. This platform cross searches Oxford Scholarship Online, University Press Scholarship Online, Oxford Handbooks Online, Oxford Medicine Online, and Oxford Clinical Psychology. - Project Muse: Scholarly Journals Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Project Muse provides full text access to hundreds of journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences and mathematics. It is useful for searching interdisciplinary cultural studies topics. Its full-text search engine permits finer-grained searching than any other index for these journals. Coverage varies by journal. - Sage Journals This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Research journals in health sciences, social sciences, humanities, materials sciences, engineering, life and biomedical sciences. Collection of over 400 titles, coverage varies by title.
