UC Davis Library
Research Guides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Many of these databases are licensed specially for the UC Davis Library and can be accessed while you are on the UC Davis campus. Off-campus access is available to current faculty, students and staff using the
library VPN
or
UC Davis Health VPN
.
Toggle search filters navigation
Aerospace Engineering
African and African American Studies
Agricultural and Resource Economics
Agriculture
Animal Science and Wildlife Biology
Anthropology
Anthrozoology
Art, Architecture and Design
Asian American Studies
Astronomy and Astrophysics
Atmospheric Science
Automotive Engineering
Biochemistry and Biophysics
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Biological Sciences
Biomedical Engineering
Business
Chemical Engineering
Chemistry
Chicano/a Studies
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Classics
Communication
Community Development
Comparative Literature
Computer Science
Cultural Studies
Disability Studies
Earth and Planetary Sciences
East Asian Studies, Languages and Literatures
Ecology and Conservation Biology
Economics
Education
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Energy
English and American Literature
Entomology and Nematology
Environmental Science and Policy
Evolutionary Biology
Fashion and Costume
Film and Media Studies
Fisheries and Aquaculture
Food Science and Nutrition
Forensic Science
French and Italian
Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies
Genetics and Genomics
Geography
German
Global Disease Biology
Health Sciences
History
Hydrology
International Relations
Landscape Architecture
Latin American Studies
Law
Linguistics
Marine Biology and Oceanography
Materials Science
Mathematics and Statistics
Mechanical Engineering
Medicine
Medieval and Early Modern Studies
Microbiology
Middle Eastern and South Asian Studies
Molecular and Cellular Biology
Multidisciplinary Resources
Music
Native American Studies
Neurobiology and Physiology
Nursing
Philosophy
Physics
Plant Sciences
Political Science
Psychology
Public Health
Religious Studies
Russian and Eastern European Languages and Literatures
Sociology
Soil Science
Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Literatures
Sports
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
Toxicology
Transportation Studies
Veterinary Medicine
Writing
Audio Recordings
Bibliographic Indexes (article searching +)
Biographical Sources
Bioinformatics Tools
Catalogs
Dissertations and Theses
Ebook Collections
Full-Text Resources
Government Information Sources
Image Collections
Maps and GIS
Medical and Clinical Resources
Musical Scores
News
Primary Source Collections (historical, literary+)
Property Data (chemicals and materials)
Protocols
Reference (encyclopedias, handbooks+)
Standards and Patents
Statistics and Numeric Data
Technical Reports
Video
ABU
Academia Sinica
ACMR
Adam Matthew
Alexander Street Press
All China Marketing Research
American Academy of Ophthalmology
American Academy of Pediatrics
American Association of Petroleum Geologists
American Chemical Society
American Geriatrics Society
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
American Institutes of Physics
American Mathematical Society
American Psychiatric Association
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists
American Veterinary Medical Association
Annual Reviews
Art UK
ASM International
Association of Computing Machinery
Bibliotheca Alexandrina
Bloomsbury
BNF
Brepols
Brill
British Library
British Small Animal Veterinary Association
Brown University
Buddhist Digital Resource Center
CABI
California State Library
Cambridge University Press
Cartography Associates
Center for History and New Media at Georgetown University
CEPIEC
Clarivate
Clarivate/Web of Science
Coherent Digital
Cornell University
Cornell University and the University of Michigan libraries
CRL
CRNS
De Gruyter
Department of Energy
Docuseek2
Dow Jones/ProQuest
East View
Eastview and CRL
EBSCO
ECRI
Elsevier
Emory University
Erudition
FAO
Federation of American Scientists
Gale
Gartner, Inc
Geological Society of London
Getty
Henry Stewart Talks
History of Science Society
IBISWorld
IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)
Internet Archive
ISAM/Turkish Interface
Iter
Japan Digital Archives Center
JapanKnowledge
JISC
Johns Hopkins Univeristy
Johns Hopkins University
JoVE
JSTOR
Kanopy
LexisNexis
Library of Congress
Maruzen-Yushodo Co., Ltd.
Material ConneXion, New York, USA
McGraw Hill
McGraw Hill Medical
McGraw-Hill Medical
Merck & Co, Inc.
MIT
Morgan & Claypool
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
National Bureau of Economic Research
National Library of Medicine (US)
Natural Resources Conservation Service, United States Department of Agriculture
Naxos
NewsBank
Nichigai Associates
NYTimes.com Academic Passes
OCLC
OPAC SBN
Ovid
Oxford University Press
ProQuest
ProQuest History Vault
psychotherapy.net
Readex NewsBank
Royal Society of Chemistry
SAE International
SafetyLit Foundation
Sage
Seattle Art Museum
Springer
Stanford University
Superstar Digital Library Information Technology Co.,Ltd
Taiwan National Palace Museum
Taylor & Francis
TDS Health
The Economist Group
Thieme
Thurgood Marshall Law Library
Tübingen University Library
U.S. Agency for International Development
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
UC Regents
UCD Institute of Governmental Affairs
UNESCO
United States Congress
United States Department of Agriculture
United States Fish and Wildlife Service
United States National Ocean Economics Program
Universidad Autonoma Nacional de Mexico
Università di Bologna & CNR, ABIS & Biblioteca Centrale "G. Marconi"
University of Birmingham, United Kingdom
University of California
University of California Press, California Digital Library, eScholarship
University of California, Irvine (UCI)
University of Chicago
University of Leiden
University of North Texas
University of Nottingham, Centre of Evidence-based Veterinary Medicine (CEVM)
University of Stuttgart
USC Shoah Foundation
USGS
Vanderbilt University Center for Knowledge Management
Vetstream LTD
Wiley
Wiley Publishing Company
William S. Hein & Co.
Wolters Kluwer
World Bank
World Health Organization
Yale University Press
Zenodot Verlagsgesellschaft
Clear Filters
Search
Aerospace Engineering
African and African American Studies
Agricultural and Resource Economics
Agriculture
Animal Science and Wildlife Biology
Anthropology
Anthrozoology
Art, Architecture and Design
Asian American Studies
Astronomy and Astrophysics
Atmospheric Science
Automotive Engineering
Biochemistry and Biophysics
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Biological Sciences
Biomedical Engineering
Business
Chemical Engineering
Chemistry
Chicano/a Studies
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Classics
Communication
Community Development
Comparative Literature
Computer Science
Cultural Studies
Disability Studies
Earth and Planetary Sciences
East Asian Studies, Languages and Literatures
Ecology and Conservation Biology
Economics
Education
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Energy
English and American Literature
Entomology and Nematology
Environmental Science and Policy
Evolutionary Biology
Fashion and Costume
Film and Media Studies
Fisheries and Aquaculture
Food Science and Nutrition
Forensic Science
French and Italian
Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies
Genetics and Genomics
Geography
German
Global Disease Biology
Health Sciences
History
Hydrology
International Relations
Landscape Architecture
Latin American Studies
Law
Linguistics
Marine Biology and Oceanography
Materials Science
Mathematics and Statistics
Mechanical Engineering
Medicine
Medieval and Early Modern Studies
Microbiology
Middle Eastern and South Asian Studies
Molecular and Cellular Biology
Multidisciplinary Resources
Music
Native American Studies
Neurobiology and Physiology
Nursing
Philosophy
Physics
Plant Sciences
Political Science
Psychology
Public Health
Religious Studies
Russian and Eastern European Languages and Literatures
Sociology
Soil Science
Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Literatures
Sports
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
Toxicology
Transportation Studies
Veterinary Medicine
Writing
Audio Recordings
Bibliographic Indexes (article searching +)
Biographical Sources
Bioinformatics Tools
Catalogs
Dissertations and Theses
Ebook Collections
Full-Text Resources
Government Information Sources
Image Collections
Maps and GIS
Medical and Clinical Resources
Musical Scores
News
Primary Source Collections (historical, literary+)
Property Data (chemicals and materials)
Protocols
Reference (encyclopedias, handbooks+)
Standards and Patents
Statistics and Numeric Data
Technical Reports
Video
ABU
Academia Sinica
ACMR
Adam Matthew
Alexander Street Press
All China Marketing Research
American Academy of Ophthalmology
American Academy of Pediatrics
American Association of Petroleum Geologists
American Chemical Society
American Geriatrics Society
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
American Institutes of Physics
American Mathematical Society
American Psychiatric Association
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists
American Veterinary Medical Association
Annual Reviews
Art UK
ASM International
Association of Computing Machinery
Bibliotheca Alexandrina
Bloomsbury
BNF
Brepols
Brill
British Library
British Small Animal Veterinary Association
Brown University
Buddhist Digital Resource Center
CABI
California State Library
Cambridge University Press
Cartography Associates
Center for History and New Media at Georgetown University
CEPIEC
Clarivate
Clarivate/Web of Science
Coherent Digital
Cornell University
Cornell University and the University of Michigan libraries
CRL
CRNS
De Gruyter
Department of Energy
Docuseek2
Dow Jones/ProQuest
East View
Eastview and CRL
EBSCO
ECRI
Elsevier
Emory University
Erudition
FAO
Federation of American Scientists
Gale
Gartner, Inc
Geological Society of London
Getty
Henry Stewart Talks
History of Science Society
IBISWorld
IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)
Internet Archive
ISAM/Turkish Interface
Iter
Japan Digital Archives Center
JapanKnowledge
JISC
Johns Hopkins Univeristy
Johns Hopkins University
JoVE
JSTOR
Kanopy
LexisNexis
Library of Congress
Maruzen-Yushodo Co., Ltd.
Material ConneXion, New York, USA
McGraw Hill
McGraw Hill Medical
McGraw-Hill Medical
Merck & Co, Inc.
MIT
Morgan & Claypool
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
National Bureau of Economic Research
National Library of Medicine (US)
Natural Resources Conservation Service, United States Department of Agriculture
Naxos
NewsBank
Nichigai Associates
NYTimes.com Academic Passes
OCLC
OPAC SBN
Ovid
Oxford University Press
ProQuest
ProQuest History Vault
psychotherapy.net
Readex NewsBank
Royal Society of Chemistry
SAE International
SafetyLit Foundation
Sage
Seattle Art Museum
Springer
Stanford University
Superstar Digital Library Information Technology Co.,Ltd
Taiwan National Palace Museum
Taylor & Francis
TDS Health
The Economist Group
Thieme
Thurgood Marshall Law Library
Tübingen University Library
U.S. Agency for International Development
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
UC Regents
UCD Institute of Governmental Affairs
UNESCO
United States Congress
United States Department of Agriculture
United States Fish and Wildlife Service
United States National Ocean Economics Program
Universidad Autonoma Nacional de Mexico
Università di Bologna & CNR, ABIS & Biblioteca Centrale "G. Marconi"
University of Birmingham, United Kingdom
University of California
University of California Press, California Digital Library, eScholarship
University of California, Irvine (UCI)
University of Chicago
University of Leiden
University of North Texas
University of Nottingham, Centre of Evidence-based Veterinary Medicine (CEVM)
University of Stuttgart
USC Shoah Foundation
USGS
Vanderbilt University Center for Knowledge Management
Vetstream LTD
Wiley
Wiley Publishing Company
William S. Hein & Co.
Wolters Kluwer
World Bank
World Health Organization
Yale University Press
Zenodot Verlagsgesellschaft
Show More Filters
Search
Aerospace Engineering
African and African American Studies
Agricultural and Resource Economics
Agriculture
Animal Science and Wildlife Biology
Anthropology
Anthrozoology
Art, Architecture and Design
Asian American Studies
Astronomy and Astrophysics
Atmospheric Science
Automotive Engineering
Biochemistry and Biophysics
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Biological Sciences
Biomedical Engineering
Business
Chemical Engineering
Chemistry
Chicano/a Studies
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Classics
Communication
Community Development
Comparative Literature
Computer Science
Cultural Studies
Disability Studies
Earth and Planetary Sciences
East Asian Studies, Languages and Literatures
Ecology and Conservation Biology
Economics
Education
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Energy
English and American Literature
Entomology and Nematology
Environmental Science and Policy
Evolutionary Biology
Fashion and Costume
Film and Media Studies
Fisheries and Aquaculture
Food Science and Nutrition
Forensic Science
French and Italian
Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies
Genetics and Genomics
Geography
German
Global Disease Biology
Health Sciences
History
Hydrology
International Relations
Landscape Architecture
Latin American Studies
Law
Linguistics
Marine Biology and Oceanography
Materials Science
Mathematics and Statistics
Mechanical Engineering
Medicine
Medieval and Early Modern Studies
Microbiology
Middle Eastern and South Asian Studies
Molecular and Cellular Biology
Multidisciplinary Resources
Music
Native American Studies
Neurobiology and Physiology
Nursing
Philosophy
Physics
Plant Sciences
Political Science
Psychology
Public Health
Religious Studies
Russian and Eastern European Languages and Literatures
Sociology
Soil Science
Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Literatures
Sports
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
Toxicology
Transportation Studies
Veterinary Medicine
Writing
Audio Recordings
Bibliographic Indexes (article searching +)
Biographical Sources
Bioinformatics Tools
Catalogs
Dissertations and Theses
Ebook Collections
Full-Text Resources
Government Information Sources
Image Collections
Maps and GIS
Medical and Clinical Resources
Musical Scores
News
Primary Source Collections (historical, literary+)
Property Data (chemicals and materials)
Protocols
Reference (encyclopedias, handbooks+)
Standards and Patents
Statistics and Numeric Data
Technical Reports
Video
ABU
Academia Sinica
ACMR
Adam Matthew
Alexander Street Press
All China Marketing Research
American Academy of Ophthalmology
American Academy of Pediatrics
American Association of Petroleum Geologists
American Chemical Society
American Geriatrics Society
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
American Institutes of Physics
American Mathematical Society
American Psychiatric Association
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists
American Veterinary Medical Association
Annual Reviews
Art UK
ASM International
Association of Computing Machinery
Bibliotheca Alexandrina
Bloomsbury
BNF
Brepols
Brill
British Library
British Small Animal Veterinary Association
Brown University
Buddhist Digital Resource Center
CABI
California State Library
Cambridge University Press
Cartography Associates
Center for History and New Media at Georgetown University
CEPIEC
Clarivate
Clarivate/Web of Science
Coherent Digital
Cornell University
Cornell University and the University of Michigan libraries
CRL
CRNS
De Gruyter
Department of Energy
Docuseek2
Dow Jones/ProQuest
East View
Eastview and CRL
EBSCO
ECRI
Elsevier
Emory University
Erudition
FAO
Federation of American Scientists
Gale
Gartner, Inc
Geological Society of London
Getty
Henry Stewart Talks
History of Science Society
IBISWorld
IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)
Internet Archive
ISAM/Turkish Interface
Iter
Japan Digital Archives Center
JapanKnowledge
JISC
Johns Hopkins Univeristy
Johns Hopkins University
JoVE
JSTOR
Kanopy
LexisNexis
Library of Congress
Maruzen-Yushodo Co., Ltd.
Material ConneXion, New York, USA
McGraw Hill
McGraw Hill Medical
McGraw-Hill Medical
Merck & Co, Inc.
MIT
Morgan & Claypool
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
National Bureau of Economic Research
National Library of Medicine (US)
Natural Resources Conservation Service, United States Department of Agriculture
Naxos
NewsBank
Nichigai Associates
NYTimes.com Academic Passes
OCLC
OPAC SBN
Ovid
Oxford University Press
ProQuest
ProQuest History Vault
psychotherapy.net
Readex NewsBank
Royal Society of Chemistry
SAE International
SafetyLit Foundation
Sage
Seattle Art Museum
Springer
Stanford University
Superstar Digital Library Information Technology Co.,Ltd
Taiwan National Palace Museum
Taylor & Francis
TDS Health
The Economist Group
Thieme
Thurgood Marshall Law Library
Tübingen University Library
U.S. Agency for International Development
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
UC Regents
UCD Institute of Governmental Affairs
UNESCO
United States Congress
United States Department of Agriculture
United States Fish and Wildlife Service
United States National Ocean Economics Program
Universidad Autonoma Nacional de Mexico
Università di Bologna & CNR, ABIS & Biblioteca Centrale "G. Marconi"
University of Birmingham, United Kingdom
University of California
University of California Press, California Digital Library, eScholarship
University of California, Irvine (UCI)
University of Chicago
University of Leiden
University of North Texas
University of Nottingham, Centre of Evidence-based Veterinary Medicine (CEVM)
University of Stuttgart
USC Shoah Foundation
USGS
Vanderbilt University Center for Knowledge Management
Vetstream LTD
Wiley
Wiley Publishing Company
William S. Hein & Co.
Wolters Kluwer
World Bank
World Health Organization
Yale University Press
Zenodot Verlagsgesellschaft
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Icon Legend
No login required
UC Davis login option available
Subject Resources
Guides by Subject
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
